Lock-up pledge

The members of the Board of Directors see their shareholdings as long-term investments. Prior to the planned listing, the principal owners Thomas Jonassen, Jeppe Øvlesen, Henrik Stage and Torbjørn Bjerke (via companies) have signed a lock-up agreement, which means that they commit to retaining at least 90 percent of their shareholding in SynAct Pharma AB for the next 12 months, starting from the first trading day on AktieTorget.

Notwithstanding the above , shares may be disposed of in accordance with the terms of a public offer for the purchase of shares and the disposal of issued emission rights and redemption rights. If there are exceptional reasons, AktieTorget may allow for further exceptions.


Below is a list of owners of the largest shareholdings in SynAct Pharma AB as of 31st December, 2019.

Owner Capital and votes %
Thomas Jonassen 13.34%
Quantass ApS 8.33%
Nordnet Pensionsförsäkring 7.68%
Avanza Pension 6.15%
Torbjörn Bjerke 4.55%
Henrik Stage 3.05%
A.M. Karlsson i Kvicksund AB 2.99%
Dory Gevryie 1.52%
Robert Sahlin 1.45%
Peyman Pournouri 1.44%
Total 50.50%
Others 49.50%
Total number of shares 19 566 435
** Holdings by Modular Finance AB. Compiled and processed data from various sources, including Euroclear, Morningstar and the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finansinspektionen).